...it's all about being your pal

Jonathan appoints 11 new ministers, assigns portfolios

05/03/2014 14:12
President Goodluck Jonathan has assigned portfolios to the new ministers shortly after they took their oaths of offices at the Council Chambers of the Presidential Villa, Abuja.
The new ministers with their portfolios include
  • Senator  Musiliu Obanikoro – Minister of State Defence
  • Mohammed Wakil -Minister of State Power
  • Alhaji Abduljelili Adesiyan -Minister of Police Affairs
  • Ambassador Aminu Wali -Minister of Foreign Affairs
  • Mrs. Akon Eyakenyi -Minister of Land and Housing
  • Lawrencia Laraba Mallam -Minister of Environment
  • Dr. Tamuno Danagogo -Minister of Sports
  • Hajia Asabe  Asmau Ahmed -Minister of State Agriculture
  • Gen. Aliyu Gusau -Minister of Defence
  • Boni Haruna -Minister of Youth Development
  • Dr. Khaliru Alhassan Minister of State Health
- Your Pal

Search site


Send an email: Content Manager: segunadeoye1@gmail.com

Inquiry Manager: angel.hgeorge@gmail.com